Advisory Board

Advisory Board: Members who support the mission for national certifications.

  • Dr. David Moses, MD, FRCS (Eden, UK)
  • Dr. Sujan Barua, MD (Bangladesh)
  • Dr. Tarek Khater, MD (Egypt)
  • Dr. Kabeer Humayun, MD (Bangladesh)
  • Dr. Suresh Jayakaran, MD (Dominican Republic)
  • Dr. Iwuozo Obilio, MD (USA)
  • Dr. Natalia Sapoznicov, MD (Russia)
  • Dr. Ron Patel, MD (Russia)
  • Dr. Hassan Abbas, MD (USA)
  • Dr. Akbar Khan, MD (Pakistan)
  • Dr. Dhrumil Patel, MD (India)
  • Dr. Muzharul Islam, Ph.D. (Japan)
  • Dr. Phyllis Lyn, Ph.D. (USA)
  • Dr. GeeCee Pat, Ph.D., MBA, DCRA (USA)
  • Dr. Philip Lee, Ph.D. (USA)
  • Dr. Shajadi Parvin, Ph.D., DCRA (USA)
  • Dr. Santosh Pansare, BVSc., MBA
Back to Top